Day Trips for Curious Families


Upcoming Book Events

​


Saturday May 27 

6 p.m.

Herringbone Books, Redmond

Book discussion and signing



Sunday June 25

1 p.m.

Roundabout Books, Bend

book discussion and signing



July 14 

6:30 p.m.

Paulina Springs Bookstore

Book discussion and signing


August 4-7

Willamette Writers Conference

"Magazine Writing 101" and "Congratuations, You Failed"

Airport Sheraton 





Past Events​

​

Saturday April 29
Dudley's Books
3 p.m.
Author meet and greet



Saturday April 22
4 - 6 p.m.
Barnes and Noble, Bend
Author meet and greet


Thursday March 23
East Bend Library
6 p.m.
Know Backyard: Daycations in Our Backyard



Tuesday March 14
Redmond Library
6 p.m.
Know Backyard: Daycations in Our Backyard



Monday March 13 5:30 p.m.
Downtown Bend library
​Join three published authors for a discussion on publishing in today's market 


Wednesday March 1
9 a.m.
Portland AM Northwest, KATU
Bend, Oregon Daycations


Tuesday March 14
Redmond Library
6 p.m.
Know Backyard: Daycations in Our Backyard

Monday January 23
3:00 p.m.
Central Oregon Daily
Central Oregon Winter Getaways



Saturday November 26

Dudley's Books

Downtown Bend

Open House

3 - 4:30 p.m. 



Monday November 7

Central Oregon Daily

3 p.m. live



Saturday October 15

Here & There Travel Fest

Oregon Convention Center, Portland

Speaking 11 a.m. Saturday

Booth with books all day Saturday and Sunday